top of page

Grace Greene

5.25x8_Cream_310 - Emerald Heart - Grace Greene - Print 042922 RGB Serenity 102823  - Full

Released 12/5/23

Emerald Heart - the newest Emerald Isle, NC Single Title Novel by Grace Greene.

Mignon King has lost her husband - two years ago, but losing him on top of having lost their daughter fifteen years earlier, is simply too much for her, and Mignon is mired in grief. She can't seem to get free of it. But she has friends, including a stranger who shows up unexpectedly and quickly ingratiates himself into her life.

     Before she can move on, she must decide about selling The Emerald Heart Hotel - but odd things have been happening around the property, and now her estranged sister-in-law has shown up uninvited, and Mignon is trusting them all less and less. Who has the most to gain from the sale of the property? How can she know? How can she make any decision when she isn't sure she can even trust herself?

Or enjoy another single title Emerald Isle Novel:
A+ Content Beach Heart 3 Panel 080822 copy.jpg
EI Collage Covers.jpg
Poppy Front

About Grace

Grace Greene.jpg

Stories of Heart and Heart from the Outer Banks to the Blue Ridge ~ Grace loves beaches and mountains, and all the plains and valleys in-between. She's fascinated by characters - their hopes, dreams, love, and secrets. Somewhere in the mix of setting and people is where the story dwells.

Grace is a USA Today Bestselling Author of Women's Fiction, Romance and Suspense. She has written twelve full-length novels and four novellas. Beach Rental was her debut novel and began the Emerald Isle, NC Stories series which has continued through the years to be the books her readers love the most. The Cub Creek series and Virginia Country Roads novels offer more mystery and suspense. The Wildflower House Series is her newest. The Memory of Butterflies continues as a bestseller single title set in the Cub Creek environment. The newest series (two-book) is Barefoot Tides. The first story released February 2021 and the second releases October 2021.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page